Editorial

Christopher Ludwig, Group Editor
E: Christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44(0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Marcus Williams, Senior Editor
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0947
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Robin Meczes, Managing Editor
E: robin.meczes@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0958
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Gareth Tredway, Online Editor
E: gareth.tredway@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0978
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Matt Crane, Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0)208 987 0950F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Publishing & Conferences

Louis Yiakoumi, Group Publisher & Conference Director
E: louis.yiakoumi@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0944
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Neemish Ladwa, International Conference Manager
E: neemish.ladwa@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0957
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Catherine Hanou, Conference Coordinator
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Sales & Account Management

Matt Allard, Publisher of FVL Magazine
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gavin Andrews, Group Account Manager
E: gavin.andrews@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0908
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Alistair Newton, Account Manager
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com

T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Brett Dempsey, Account Manager
E: brett.dempsey@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0923
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Elizabeth Barile-Page, Account Manager
E: elizabeth.barile-page
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0924
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

Shakot Hakim, Delegate Sales Executive
E: shakot.hakim@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0977
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

Kate Rooney, Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing & Circulation

Huali Piao, Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0967
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600
E: huali.piao@ultimamedia.com

Wendy Gergory, Circulation & Database Manager
E: wendy.gregory@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Jeeten Patel, Database Executive
E: jeeten.patel@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Conference Organisation 

Claire Hill, Head of Events
E: claire.hill@ultimamedia.com
T:+44 (0) 208 987 0941
F:+44 (0) 208 995 5600

Belle Wilkinson, Event Manager
E: Belle.wilkinson@ultimamedia.com
T:+44 (0) 208 987 0925
F:+44 (0) 208 995 5600

Lauren Murtagh, Event Manager
E: lauren.murtagh@ultimamedia.com
T:+44 (0) 208 987 0970
F:+44 (0) 208 995 5600