Editorial

Christopher Ludwig
Christopher Ludwig
Group Editor
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams
Senior Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0947
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Robin Meczes
Robin Meczes
Managing Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: robin.meczes@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0958
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Gareth Tredway
Gareth Tredway
Online Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: gareth.tredway@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0978
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Matt Crane
Matt Crane
Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0950
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Publishing & Conferences

Louis Yiakoumi
Louis Yiakoumi
Group Publisher & Conference Director
E: louis.yiakoumi@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0944
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Neemish Ladwa
Neemish Ladwa
International Conference Manager
E: neemish.ladwa@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0957
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Catherine Hanou
Catherine Hanou
Conference Coordinator
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Sales & Account Management

Matt Allard
Matt Allard
Publisher of FVL Magazine
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Gavin Andrews
Gavin Andrews
Group Account Manager
E: gavin.andrews@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0908
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

 

Alistair Newton
Alistair Newton

Account Manager
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Brett Dempsey
Brett Dempsey
Account Manager
E: brett.dempsey@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0923
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Elizabeth Barile-Page
Elizabeth Barile-Page
Account Manager
E: elizabeth.barile-page@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0924
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

 

Shakot Hakim
Shakot Hakim
Delegate Sales Executive
E: shakot.hakim@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0977
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

 

SONY DSC
Kate Rooney
Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Chris Mott
Christopher Mott
Head of Marketing & Communications
E: chris.mott@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0938
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Philip Tapkov
Philip Tapkov
Digital Product Manager
E: philip.tapkov@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0902
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Wendy Gregory
Wendy Gregory
Circulation & Database Manager
E: wendy.gregory@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Conference Organisation 

Claire Hill
Claire Hill
Head of Events
E: claire.hill@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0941
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Belle Wilkinson
Belle Wilkinson
Event Manager
E: belle.wilkinson@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0925
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

 

Lauren Murtagh
Lauren Murtagh
Event Manager
E: lauren.murtagh@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0970
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600