Editorial

Christopher Ludwig

Christopher Ludwig
Group Editor
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Marcus Williams

Marcus Williams
Senior Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0947
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Robin Meczes

Robin Meczes
Managing Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: robin.meczes@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0958
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gareth TredwayGareth Tredway
Online Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: gareth.tredway@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0978
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Matt CraneMatt Crane
Art Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0950
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Publishing & Conferences

Louis YiakoumiLouis Yiakoumi
Group Publisher & Conference Director
E: louis.yiakoumi@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0944
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Neemish LadwaNeemish Ladwa
International Conference Manager
E: neemish.ladwa@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0957
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Catherine HanouCatherine Hanou
Conference Coordinator
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Sales & Account Management

Matt AllardMatt Allard
Publisher of FVL Magazine
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gavin AndrewsGavin Andrews
Group Account Manager
E: gavin.andrews@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0908
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Alistair NewtonAlistair Newton
Account Manager
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com

T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Brett DempseyBrett Dempsey
Account Manager
E: brett.dempsey@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0923
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Elizabeth Barile-Page
Account Manager
E: elizabeth.barile-page@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0924
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

Shakot HakimShakot Hakim
Delegate Sales Executive
E: shakot.hakim@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0977
F: +44 (0) 208 987 0948

SONY DSCKate Rooney
Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Chris MottChristopher Mott
Head of Marketing & Communications
E: chris.mott@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0938
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Justyna Makowiecka

Justyna Makowiecka
Circulation & Database Manager
E: Justyna.Makowiecka@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Wendy Gregory

Mark Cunnah
Digital Product Manager
E: mark.cunnah@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0902
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Conference Organisation 

Claire Hill

Claire Hill
Head of Events
E: claire.hill@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0941
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Belle Wilkinson

Belle Wilkinson
Event Manager
E: belle.wilkinson@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0925
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Lauren Murtagh

Lauren Murtagh
Event Manager
E: lauren.murtagh@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0970
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600