Editorial

Joanne PerryJoanne Perry
Group Editor
E: joanne.perry@automotivelogistics.media
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0983
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Marcus WilliamsMarcus Williams
Senior Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: marcus.williams@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0947
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Robin MeczesRobin Meczes
Managing Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: robin.meczes@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0958
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Victoria JohnsVictoria Johns
Assistant Editor, Automotive Logistics
E: victoria.johns@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0978
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Publishing & Conferences

Louis YiakoumiLouis Yiakoumi
Group Publisher & Conference Director
E: louis.yiakoumi@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0944
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Neemish LadwaNeemish Ladwa
International Conference Manager
E: neemish.ladwa@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0957
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Sales & Account Management

Matt AllardMatt Allard
Publisher of FVL Magazine
E: matt.allard@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0981
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gavin AndrewsGavin Andrews
Account Director
E: gavin.andrews@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0908
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Alistair NewtonAlistair Newton
Business Development
E: alistair.newton@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0936
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Production

Matt CraneMatt Crane
Design Director
E: matt.crane@ultimamedia.com

T: +44 (0) 208 987 0950
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

SONY DSCKate Rooney
Advertisement copy
E: kate.rooney@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0952
F: +44 (0)208 995 5600

Marketing, Digital & Circulation

Chris MottChristopher Mott
Head of Marketing & Communications
E: chris.mott@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0938
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Justyna MakowieckaJustyna Makowiecka
Database & Circulation Manager
E: justyna.makowiecka@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0917
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Wendy GregoryMark Cunnah
Digital Product Manager
E: mark.cunnah@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0902
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Conference Organisation 

Claire HillClaire Hill
Head of Events
E: claire.hill@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0941
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Lauren MurtaghLauren Murtagh
Event Team Leader
E: lauren.murtagh@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0970
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Catherine HanouCatherine Hanou
Event Manager
E: catherine.hanou@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0945
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Brand Development

Christopher LudwigChristopher Ludwig
Content Director
E: christopher.ludwig@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0968
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600

Gavin MillerGavin Miller
Commercial Director
E: gavin.miller@ultimamedia.com
T: +44 (0) 208 987 0975
F: +44 (0) 208 995 5600