We are delighted to announce the winners of the inaugural Automotive Logistics Awards – Europe 2018 which took place on the evening of 12 June at the Kameha Grand Bonn.

The spectacular ceremony brought together the very best the industry has to offer, recognising innovation and excellence across the automotive supply chain management and logistics industry. A total of 14 awards were handed out to top achievers in every area of inbound, outbound and aftermarket logistics.

Among those walking away with a trophy were vehicle-makers Seat and Volvo Cars, tier supplier Magna Steyr, logistics service providers Gefco and time:matters, and technology providers Fracht SIA and CEIT.

The winners, selected after considerable evaluation by a distinguished judging panel comprising some of the most senior figures in the industry, took receipt of their prestigious awards at the event from former Opel, Fiat and BMW vehicle designer, Chris Bangle, before a packed house of all the leading lights in the European automotive logistics sector.

Thank you to all the distinguished members of our judging panel for the vital role they played in making these awards such a success.


Photos from the night





Matthias Braun
Head of digitalisation and Concept Development, Volkswagen Group Logistics
Volkswagen Group

Frank Schlehuber
Director Aftermarket

Peter Weiss
Head of EMEA Supply Chain Management and Global Coordination
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles

For a full list of judges click here