• Home
  • Webinars
  • Take advantage of the cost saving potentials offered by Free Trade Agreements using MIC OCS

Take advantage of the cost saving potentials offered by Free Trade Agreements using MIC OCS

NissanSunderland

Did you know that there are many regional and bi-lateral free trade agreements (FTA’s) that provide the opportunity for significant savings in customs duties? MIC’s origin calculation system (OCS) supports you in calculating the origin of your products, maintaining a compliant, reliable and efficient FTA process which translates into cost saving.

This webinar will show how MIC OCS can:

  • support you with the tools to solicit and store origin documentation from suppliers
  • automate the processes for creating, distributing and receiving certificates of origin responses from your suppliers in an organized manner
  • store and process rules of origin for an unlimited number of unique free trade agreements

Join us to learn how our 700+ multinational clients have achieved tremendous savings in time & money and increased transparency in customs supply chains.

October 21 | 16:00 CEST | 15:00 GMT | 07:00 PDT | 10:00 EDT

Array
(
    [int_err_code] => InvalidToken
    [msg] => Invalid token passed
)

This webinar is presented by:

Bernhard Bauer
Sales Manager EMEA

Bernhard has worked with MIC since the beginning of 2012. He has a wealth of experience in successful GTM projects with large international clients. He holds a Master’s degree in Business Information Technology and has ten years experience working for international organisations focused on automation.

MIC Customs Solutions is the worldwide leading provider of global customs software solutions ensuring efficient customs processes and compliance within the legal frameworks in over 48 countries on six continents. MIC’s software products are offered as In-House or as Software-as-a-Service Solution (SaaS). www.mic-cust.com